Membership Medallion

Each year, Mount Petrie Bowmen presents a commemorative medallion and certificate to members who have maintained full membership of the Club and Archery Australia (AA) for a continuous period of five years. For full details see the MPB Membership Medallion Policy.

The first medallions were presented in December 2019. Medallions have been awarded to the following members.

Name of RecipientMedallion NumberYear Presented
Terry Donovan12019
Kerry Cheras22019
John Waller32019
Robert Beeston42019
Elaine Westerman52019
Jo Williams62019
Jarryd Greitschus72019
Michael Brosnan82019
Colin Forster92019
Jessica Sutton102019
David Sutton112019
Wenda Shurety122019
Eric Halil132019
Giovanna Hage142019
Colin Tyack152019
Charles Astbury162019
Nigel Carroll172019
Wendy Tyson182019
Paul Beavis192019
Grahame Amy202019
Brian Rayton212019
Keith Frewin222019
Bevelyn Hewlett232019
Robert Burnell242019
Allan Patman252019
Taylor Worth262019
David Dennis272019
Cale Dennis282019
Harvey Price292019
Sam Strickland302019
Rodney Brier-Mills312019
Jaymie Wood322019
Lara Bezzina332020
Diane Strickland342020
Cameron Best352020
Steven Green362020
Brian Harding372020
Alyk Skye382020
Steve Cheras392021
Allan Hogan402021
Joaquin Romera412021
Will Meagher422021
David Richter432021
Joanne Ritchie442022
Marc Allan452022
Christian Lean462022
Matthew McDougall472022
Isabella Hollewand482022
Rodd Grayson492022
Olivia Grayson502022
Karen Grayson512022
Anne Ritchie522022
Matthew Gell532022
Linda Gell542022
Mathilda Gell552022
Hannah Felton562022
Gary Woodward572022
Pieter Harwyne582022
Michael Symons592023
Kate McDonald602023


Copyright © Dandelion by Pexeto